Comparison
MENU TIGER is a QR ordering system with plans set by monthly order volume and number of stores.
Side by side
| Feature | MENU TIGER | Scanly |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Free; Regular $17, Advanced $46, Premium $119 per month | Free, or Pro at $26 per month per place |
| Free plan | Yes, up to 75 orders per month and 1 store | Yes, with no time limit |
| Fees on sales | 0% commission | No Scanly commission |
| QR code menu | Yes | Yes, on Free |
| NFC tags | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
| Table ordering | Yes | Yes, on Pro |
| Menu translations | Yes | Yes, on Pro |
| Loyalty programme | Not stated | Yes, on Pro |
| Apple and Google Wallet loyalty cards | Not stated | Yes, on Pro |
| Table reservations | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
| Online booking for services | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
| App for guests | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
“Not stated” means the sources we checked don't mention it, not that the product lacks it. Prices and plans were checked on October 31, 2026 and may differ by country or change later. All product names belong to their owners, and Scanly isn't affiliated with them. Spotted a mistake? Write to support@scanly.app and we'll fix it.
Choose MENU TIGER if…
- you want table ordering on a free plan and stay under 75 orders a month
- you need a POS or kitchen printer add-on from the same vendor
- the $17 Regular plan covers what you need
Choose Scanly if…
- you don't want your plan to depend on how many orders you take
- you want a loyalty card in Apple and Google Wallet
- you also take bookings or table reservations
Moving to Scanly. Places leaving another platform can apply for 3 months of Pro for free, and import clients and services from a CSV file. See the switch offer
Questions, answered
See it with your own menu.
The free plan has no time limit, so you can compare for as long as you like.
Start free