Comparison
Menubly is a simple menu and mini-website builder for small food businesses, with one of the lowest paid plans in this list.
Side by side
| Feature | Menubly | Scanly |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Free; Pro $9.99 per month, or $7.99 billed annually | Free, or Pro at $26 per month per place |
| Free plan | Yes, including pickup and delivery ordering | Yes, with no time limit |
| Fees on sales | Zero commission on orders | No Scanly commission |
| QR code menu | Yes | Yes, on Free |
| NFC tags | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
| Table ordering | Yes | Yes, on Pro |
| Menu translations | Not stated | Yes, on Pro |
| Loyalty programme | Not stated | Yes, on Pro |
| Apple and Google Wallet loyalty cards | Not stated | Yes, on Pro |
| Table reservations | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
| Online booking for services | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
| App for guests | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
“Not stated” means the sources we checked don't mention it, not that the product lacks it. Prices and plans were checked on October 31, 2026 and may differ by country or change later. All product names belong to their owners, and Scanly isn't affiliated with them. Spotted a mistake? Write to support@scanly.app and we'll fix it.
Choose Menubly if…
- you mainly want the lowest price: Menubly Pro costs less than Scanly Pro
- you want pickup and delivery ordering on a free plan
- a mini website with a menu is all you need
Choose Scanly if…
- you want AI to build the menu from a photo of your paper one
- you want Wallet loyalty cards and reviews in one place
- you take bookings, table reservations or orders from the table
Moving to Scanly. Places leaving another platform can apply for 3 months of Pro for free, and import clients and services from a CSV file. See the switch offer
Questions, answered
See it with your own menu.
The free plan has no time limit, so you can compare for as long as you like.
Start free